Top of pageSkip to main content
Main content

Contact


Emory University provides advising for current students interested in pursuing the Dual Degree Program with Georgia Tech. Due to the high volume interest in this program, our advisors are available for Emory College and Oxford College at Emory University admitted and matriculated students only.

Prospective students should contact the Emory University Office of Admission to help ascertain if the Dual Degree Program is a good match for you.

Dual Degree in Engineering

Emory College Dual Degree Advisors

For First and Second Year Students
Rebecca Rego
Assistant Director of Advising, Office for Undergraduate Education
rebecca.rego@emory.edu
222 White Hall, 301 Dowman Dr.

For Third Year Students Only
Dean Cora MacBeth, PhD
Assistant Dean, Office for Undergraduate Education
oue.dualdegree@emory.edu
300 White Hall, 301 Dowman Dr.
Office hours, open hours, telephone and Skype advising sessions are available upon request.

Emory University’s Goizueta Business School Dual Degree Advisor

Dr. Andrea Hershatter
andrea_hershatter@bus.emory.edu
1300 Clifton Road
404.727.0327

Emory University: Career Center

Dr. Paul Fowler
pgfowle@emory.edu

Emory University: Financial Aid

Erik Lips
erik.lips@emory.edu

Emory University: ARCHE Cross Registration

Tyhuna Nelson
tpwhite@emory.edu

Emory University: Oxford College

Dr. Paul Oser
poser3@emory.edu

Emory University: Office of Admission
https://apply.emory.edu/discover/contact/

Georgia Tech: Career Services

Lanie Damon
404.894.2553
elaine.damon@success.gatech.edu

Georgia Tech: Financial Aid

Jennifer Mullins
jennifer.mullins@finaid.gatech.edu

Aaron Gamboa
aaron.gamboa@finaid.gatech.edu

Top of pageSkip to main content