Top of pageSkip to main content
Main content

Directors of Undergraduate Studies


DepartmentNameEmail
African StudiesTBDTBD
African-American StudiesMichelle Gordonmichelle.yvonne.gordon@emory.edu
American StudiesPeter Wakefieldpeter.wakefield@emory.edu
Ancient Mediterranean StudiesRoxani Margaritirmargar@emory.edu
AnthropologySa'ed Atshansatshan@emory.edu
Art HistoryLinda Merrilllmerri2@emory.edu
BiologyPatrick Caffertypatrick.w.cafferty@emory.edu 
ChemistryJames Kindtjkindt@emory.edu 
ClassicsEmily Masteremily.laura.master@emory.edu 
Comparative LiteratureAngelika Bammerabammer@emory.edu 
Computer ScienceSteve LaFleurslafleu@emory.edu
Creative WritingJericho Brownjerichobro@emory.edu
DanceSally Radellsradell@emory.edu 
EconomicsHugo Mialonhmialon@emory.edu
EnglishPatricia Cahillpcahill@emory.edu 
Environmental SciencesShaunna Donaher
shaunna.donaher@emory.edu
Film & MediaDaniel Reynoldsdaniel.reynolds@emory.edu 
FrenchNoelle Giguerenoelle.c.giguere@emory.edu 
German StudiesPaul Buchholzpaul.joseph.buchholz@emory.edu 
History Brian Vickbvick@emory.edu 
Human HealthAmanda Freemanaafreem@emory.edu
Institute for the Liberal ArtsPeter Wakefieldpeter.wakefield@emory.edu
Integrated Visual Arts (co-Major)Leslie Taylorltayl04@emory.edu 
Integrated Visual Arts (co-Major)Dana Haugaard (co-DUS)dana.haugaard@emory.edu
Italian StudiesSimona Muratoresmurato@emory.edu
Jewish StudiesOfra Yeglinoyeglin@emory.edu 
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesRobert Goddardrgoddar@emory.edu
LinguisticsMarjorie Pakmgpak@emory.edu 
MathematicsMike Carrmpcarr@emory.edu
Mathematics (co-DUS)Bree Ettingerbree.d.ettinger@emory.edu
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesHarshita Kamathharshita.kamath@emory.edu  
MusicBradley Howardbhowar4@emory.edu 
Neuroscience and Behavioral BiologyRobert Wyttenbachrwytten@emory.edu  
PhilosophyJessica Wahmanjessica.tabor.wahman@emory.edu
PhysicsTom Bingtbing@emory.edu 
Political ScienceZachary Peskowitz

zachary.f.peskowitz@emory.edu 

PsychologyElizabeth Kim

elizabeth.kim@emory.edu

Quantitative Theory and MethodsZhiyun Gongzgong5@emory.edu 
ReligionEric Reindersereinde@emory.edu 
Rhetoric, Writing and Information DesignJoonna Trappjoonna.trapp@emory.edu 
Russian and East Asian Languages and CultureSorin Huhsorin.huh@emory.edu 
SociologyJeff Mullisjmullis@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Spanish)Jennifer Feldmanjenfeldman@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Portuguese)Ana Teixeiraana.teixeira@emory.edu 
Theater and DanceBrent Glennbrent.glen@emory.edu   
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesElizabeth Wilsone.a.wilson@emory.edu 
Top of pageSkip to main content