

Service Award Honorees

Departments & Honoree(s)	Years of Service
Anthropology	
Corey Anderson	25
Art History	
Laurie Carter	5
Biology	
Erik Edwards	5
Hasan Ahmed	10
Su Li	15
Elizabeth Gleason	15
Milo Fasken	20
Malia Escobar	20
Sonia Hayden	30
Lynn Kenney (2019 ECAS Employee of the Year)	30
Chemistry	
Gouthami Pashikanti	5
Susan Browne (retired in FY23)	35
Classics	
Kimberly M. Oliphant	20
Center for Contemplative Science	
Michelle Heker	5
Tenzin Sonam	5
Center for Creativity & Arts	
Margaret Beker (2022 Award of Distinction)	5
Rachanice Candy Patrice Tate	35
Center for Mind Brain and Culture	
Leslie Grant	5
Contain for the Study of Human Health	
Center for the Study of Human Health Marco Caputo	5
ινιαι το Caputo	5
Dance	
Anne K. Walker (2018 ECAS Employee of the Year)	25



Service Award Honorees

Department & Honoree(s)	Years of Service
College Administration	
Sandra E. Aguilera (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Teia Latrece Andrews (Office of Undergraduate Education)	20
Ann Marie C. Arthur-Nedrick (Infrastructure)	15
Amelia M. Bangura (Pathways Center)	5
Jason Boss (ECAS IT)	20
Kimber Clark (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Donald L. Cornwell (Pathways Center)	25
Shannon Demyers (Faculty Development)	5
Colette Dennard (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Daniel Charles Dillard (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Chemmy Donker (Human Resources)	15
Paul G Fowler (Pathways Center)	15
Joann C. Franko (Research Administration Services)	15
Megan E. Friddle (Pathways Center; 2022 Award of Distinction)	10
Frank A. Gaertner Jr (Off. Undergrad. Education; 2019 Award of Distinct	
Kojo Gyan (Infrastructure)	5
Max Lanier II (ECAS IT)	5
Erik James Lips (Office of Undergraduate Education)	20
Weiming Lu (ECAS IT; 2006 Award of Distinction)	25
Darin T. Melton (ECAS IT)	20
Adonica Morgan (Office of Undergraduate Education)	10
Catherine McCowen Nelson (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Merideth Ray (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Alice Rollins (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Sajid Saleem (Research Administration Services)	5
Amy Stalzer Sengupta (Office of Undergraduate Education)	15
Angela Lynn Banks Sudu (Office of Undergraduate Education)	5
Emily G. Tallant (Office of Undergraduate Education)	10
Beth White (Pathways Center)	30
Brian E. Williams (Communications)	15
Emory Institute for Drug Discovery	
Alexander A. Kolykhalov	10
English	
Shakia Guest	5



Service Award Honorees

Departments & Honoree(s)	Years of Service
Environmental Sciences Leah Beth Thomas	10
Film & Media Studies Gary Fessenden (retired in FY23)	10
History Allison Christofoli Rollins Becky E. Herring	25 30
Inst. Study Modern Israel Heather Fordham Waters	25
Music Julia Hudgins	5
Philosophy Debbie K. Miller	15
Physics Barbara G. Conner Cordell J. Donofrio Karl Michael Martini	10 20 5
Psychology Kate P. Revill Hilary Goldwater Katherine Anne Lee Emily Stills	10 5 5 30
Sociology Aaqila Rashida Richardson Arlo Pittman	5 5
Theatre Emory Administration Amanda Whitfield	5



Service Award Honorees

Departments & Honoree(s)	<u>Years of Service</u>
Writing Program Lex Hackney	15
University Music Admin	
Mark Edward Teague	20
Alan W. Strange	5
Kathryn Julie Colegrove	5