

2021-2022 College Staff

Service Award Honorees

The list of milestone achievers is provided by central Human Resources as they are the authoritative record regarding staff service at Emory. The current listing is for staff employees with milestone service dates from September 1, 2021 to August 31, 2022. If you are not on the list, but believe you should be, please email Chemmy Donker (cdonker@emory.edu) so that your service record can be reviewed and affirmed by central Human Resources.

Biology James Allen 5 Jason Crawley 20 Rachel Hartman 5
James Allen 5 Jason Crawley 20
•
Rachel Hartman 5
~
Li-Ling Shen 20
Chemistry
Yesim Altas Tahirovic 15
Madhuri Dasari 10
Steve Krebs 15
Todd Polley 15
Nicole Pribut 5
Onix Ramirez 15
Marcus Rodriguez 15
Center for Creativity and Arts
Emma Yarbrough 10
Center for Contemplative Science
Dawa Tsering Drongbu 5
Tsondue Samphel 15
Center for Humanistic Inquiry
Keith Anthony (2002 Award of Distinction; 2007 ECAS EOY) 30
Amy Erbil 35
Sarah McKee 5
Center for the Study of Human Health
Lisa DuPree 15
Shiyra Sadoff 5
College Administration
Elizabeth Alexander (Office of Undergraduate Education) 5
Noriko Brubaker (Faculty Development) 5
Shondra Bryan-Powell (Finance Administration) 10
Lars Bryant (ECAS IT) 5
Beverly Cox (Communications) 20
Charrie Collins (Office of Undergraduate Education) 15



2021-2022 College Staff

Service Award Honorees

The list of milestone achievers is provided by central Human Resources as they are the authoritative record regarding staff service at Emory. The current listing is for staff employees with milestone service dates from September 1, 2021 to August 31, 2022. If you are not on the list, but believe you should be, please email Chemmy Donker (cdonker@emory.edu) so that your service record can be reviewed and affirmed by central Human Resources.

Departments & Honoree(s)	Years of Service
College Administration (Contd.) Jennifer Combs (Office of Int'l & Summer Programs) Adam Dobucki (ECAS IT) April Dunson (ECAS IT) Elizabeth Fessenden (Office of Undergraduate Education; 2006 ECAS ECE Edmund Goode (Office of Int'l & Summer Programs) Sonja Griffin (Research Administration Services) Ann King (Infrastructure) Kim Molee (Office of Undergraduate Education) Jane O'Connor (Office of Undergraduate Education) Gregory Pak (ECAS IT) Susan Pak (Office of Undergraduate Education) Laura Pokalsky (ECAS IT) Rebecca Rego (Office of Undergraduate Education) Joel Tingle (Human Resources; 2015 Award of Distinction)	15 5 15 25 5 25 35 15 15 5 5 5 25 5
Computer Science Timothy Yim	5
Emory Institute for Drug Development (EIDD) Damien Kuiper Joshua Marlow Zachary Sticher	10 5 5
German Studies Terez Whatley-White	10
The Tam Institute for Jewish Studies Brent Buckley	5
Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies (MESAS) Juana Clem McGhee	20
Music Alexandra Shatalova Prior	5
Philosophy Michael Hodgin	10



2021-2022 College Staff

Service Award Honorees

The list of milestone achievers is provided by central Human Resources as they are the authoritative record regarding staff service at Emory. The current listing is for staff employees with milestone service dates from September 1, 2021 to August 31, 2022. If you are not on the list, but believe you should be, please email Chemmy Donker (cdonker@emory.edu) so that your service record can be reviewed and affirmed by central Human Resources.

Departments & Honoree(s)	Years of Service
Physics	
Merida Batiste	5
Thomas Pierce	15
Psychology	
Paula Mitchell	40
Olivia Sadler	5
Steve Snow	15
Russian and East Asian Languages and Culture (REALC)	
Julie Darby	25
University Music Admin	
Stephanie Patton Butler	15
Lewis Fuller Jr. (2008 Award of Distinction Winner)	25
Nina Vestal	25
Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies	
Norma Schweizer	5