Undergraduate Staff Contact List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Department Undergraduate Staff Member DUS E-mail Phone Number
African Studies (Primary) Becky E. Herring becky.herring@emory.edu (404) 727-3868
African Studies (Secondary) Kelly Yates kyates2@emory.edu (404) 727-2226
African-American Studies La Shanda Perryman lperr01@emory.edu (404) 727-6847
American Studies Ruby Buggs rbuggs@emory.edu (404) 727-7601
Ancient Mediterranean Studies John Black jblack2@emory.edu (404) 727-2904
Anthropology Heather Carpenter heather.carpenter@emory.edu (404) 727-7518
Art History Arinita Ballard aballa2@emory.edu (404) 727-6282
Biology Barbara Shannon barbara.shannon@emory.edu (404) 727-6294
Chemistry Ethel Ellington eelling@emory.edu (404) 727-6586
Classics Kimberly Oliphant kmoliph@emory.edu (404) 727-7592
Comparative Literature Kathy Ly-Nguyen klynguy@emory.edu (404) 727-7994
Creative Writing Paula Vitaris pvitari@emory.edu (404) 727-4683
Dance Anne Walker awalker@emory.edu (404) 727-7266
East Asian Studies Laura Hunt laura.a.hunt@emory.edu (404) 727-6427
Economics Elizabeth A. Eichinger elizabeth.anne.eichinger@emory.edu (404) 727-0330
Educational Studies Simone Hedrington shedrin@emory.edu (404) 727-6471
English Len Cassamas lcassam@emory.edu (404) 727-6420
Environmental Sciences Katie Green katie.green@emory.edu
(404) 727-9504
Film Studies Gary Fessenden gfessen@emory.edu (404) 727-6761
French Leslie Hartness lhartne@emory.edu (404) 727-6431
German Studies Terez Whatley White twhatle@emory.edu (404) 727-6439
History Becky E. Herring becky.herring@emory.edu (404) 727-3868
Human Health Shondra Odoms shondra.odoms@emory.edu  (404) 727-8766
Institute for the Liberal Arts Ruby Buggs rbuggs@emory.edu (404) 727-7601
Italian Studies Leslie Hartness lhartne@emory.edu (404) 727-6431
Jewish Studies Malory Mibab mmibab@emory.edu (404) 712-6646
Latin American and Caribbean Studies Dasef Weems dhweems@emory.edu (404) 727-6434
Linguistics Darnishia Bolden dbolde2@emory.edu (404) 727-7904
Mathematics and Computer Science Clare Sterling emily.clare.sterling@emory.edu (404) 727-7579
Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies Tarje Lacy tlacy@emory.edu (404) 727-2670
Music Derrick Montgomery derrick.l.montgomery@emory.edu (404) 727-1124
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Nadia Brown nadia.brown@emory.edu (404) 712-9485
Philosophy Debbie Miller dkmill2@emory.edu (404) 727-9687
Physics Susan Cook scook01@emory.edu (404) 727-7862
Political Science Genevieve Reavis g.m.reavis@emory.edu  (404) 727-6572
Psychology Lorenza Houser lhouser@emory.edu (404) 727-7439
Quantitative Theory and Methods Ann Powers ann.gerard.powers@emory.edu (404) 727-6830
Religion Gabriela Kocerha gabriela.kocerha@emory.edu  (404) 727-7566
Russian and East Asian languages and Culture Laura Hunt laura.a.hunt@emory.edu (404) 727-6427
Russian and East European Studies Laura Hunt laura.a.hunt@emory.edu (404) 727-6427
Sociology Brandon Mitchell brandon.mitchell@emory.edu
(404) 727-7511
Spanish and Portuguese Dasef Weems dhweems@emory.edu (404) 727-6434
Theater and Dance Matt Jordan matt.jordan@emory.edu (404) 727-6751
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Tia Williams tia.williams@emory.edu (404) 727-4598