Directors of Undergraduate Studies Contact List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Department Director of Undergraduate Studies DUS E-mail
African Studies Kristin Phillips kristin.d.phillips@emory.edu
African-American Studies Michelle Gordon michelle.yvonne.gordon@emory.edu
American Studies Peter Wakefield peter.wakefield@emory.edu
Ancient Mediterranean Studies Cynthia Patterson cpatt01@emory.edu
Anthropology Craig Hadley chadley@emory.edu 
Art History Linda Merrill lmerri2@emory.edu
Biology Andreas Fritz [Fall 2017] afritz@emory.edu 
Biology Rachelle Spell [Spring 2018] rspell@emory.edu
Chemistry Doug Mulford douglas.mulford@emory.edu
Classics Katrina Dickson kdickso@emory.edu
Comparative Literature Munia Bhaumik muniabhmk@emory.edu
Creative Writing Jericho Brown jerichobro@emory.edu
Dance Lori Teague lteague@emory.edu 
East Asian Studies Tonio Andrade tandrad@emory.edu 
Economics Hugo Mialon hmialon@emory.edu
English Erwin Rosinberg erosinb@emory.edu
Environmental Sciences Anne Hall
ahall04@emory.edu
Film & Media Studies Michele Schreiber (Film Studies) mjschre@emory.edu
Film & Media Studies Amy Aidman (Media Studies) aaidman@emory.edu 
French Lilia Coporceanu lcoropc@emory.edu
German Studies Caroline Schaumann
cschaum@emory.edu
History Matthew Payne mpayn01@emory.edu
Human Health Amanda Freeman aafreem@emory.edu
Institute for the Liberal Arts Peter Wakefield peter.wakefield@emory.edu
Italian Studies Judy Raggi Moore langjrm@emory.edu
Jewish Studies Catherine Dana cdana@emory.edu
Latin American and Caribbean Studies Robert Goddard rgoddar@emory.edu
Linguistics Marjorie Pak mgpak@emory.edu 
Mathematics and Computer Science Ken Mandelberg km@mathcs.emory.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science (Co-DUS) Bree Ettinger bree.d.ettinger@emory.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science (Co-DUS) Steven La Fleur slafleu@emory.edu
Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies Ofra Yeglin oyeglin@emory.edu
Music Kristin Wendland kwendla@emory.edu
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Michael Crutcher mcrutch@emory.edu 
Philosophy Ursula Goldenbaum ugolden@emory.edu
Physics Jed Brody jbrody@physics.emory.edu
Political Science Hubert Tworzecki

htworze@emory.edu 

Psychology Barbara Strock bstrock@emory.edu
Quantitative Theory and Methods Adam Glynn adam.glynn@emory.edu
Religion Michael Berger michael.berger@emory.edu
Russian and East Asian languages and Culture Bumyong Choi bumyongchoi@emory.edu
Russian and East European Studies Elena Glazov-Corrigan eglazov@emory.edu
Sociology Jeff Mullis jmullis@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Spanish) Katherine Ostrom katherine.ostrom@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Portuguese) Ana Teixeira ana.teixeira@emory.edu 
Theater and Dance John Ammerman jmammer@emory.edu
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Falguni Sheth falguni.sheth@emory.edu