Top of pageSkip to main contentMain content

Undergraduate Staff


DepartmentNameEmailPhone
African StudiesBecky E. Herringbecky.herring@emory.edu(404) 727-3868
African-American StudiesLa Shanda Perrymanlperr01@emory.edu(404) 727-6847
American StudiesLitisha Cooperlitisha.m.cooper@emory.edu(404) 727-7601
Ancient Mediterranean StudiesJohn Blackjblack2@emory.edu(404) 727-2904
AnthropologyHeather Carpenterheather.carpenter@emory.edu(404) 727-7518
Art HistoryLaurie Carterlaurie.carter@emory.edu(404) 727-6282
BiologyBarbara Shannonbarbara.shannon@emory.edu(404) 727-6294
ChemistryEthel Ellingtoneelling@emory.edu(404) 727-6586
ClassicsKimberly Oliphantkmoliph@emory.edu(404) 727-7592
Comparative LiteratureKathy Ly-Nguyenklynguy@emory.edu(404) 727-7994
Creative WritingPaula Vitarispvitari@emory.edu(404) 727-4683
DanceAnne Walkerawalker@emory.edu(404) 727-7266
East Asian StudiesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
EconomicsAsha Gordonasha.alexandria.gordon@emory.edu(404) 727-0330
EnglishEric Canosaecanosa@emory.edu (404) 727-6420
Environmental SciencesKatie Greenkatie.green@emory.edu
(404) 727-9504
Film StudiesGary Fessendengfessen@emory.edu(404) 727-6761
FrenchLeslie Hartnesslhartne@emory.edu(404) 727-6431
German StudiesTerez Whatley Whitetwhatle@emory.edu(404) 727-6439
HistoryBecky E. Herringbecky.herring@emory.edu(404) 727-3868
Human HealthShondra Odomsshondra.odoms@emory.edu (404) 727-8766
Institute for the Liberal ArtsFrances Campbellfcampbe@emory.edu(404) 727-7601
Italian StudiesLeslie Hartnesslhartne@emory.edu(404) 727-6431
Jewish StudiesMalory Mibabmmibab@emory.edu(404) 712-6646
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesRosana Phillipsrsphil2@emory.edu.(404) 727-6434
LinguisticsDarnishia Boldendbolde2@emory.edu(404) 727-7904
Mathematics and Computer ScienceAngela Banksangela.banks@emory.edu (404) 727-7579
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesTarje Lacytlacy@emory.edu(404) 727-2670
MusicJulia HudginsJKHudgi@emory.edu(404) 727-1124
Neuroscience and Behavioral BiologyNadia Brownnadia.brown@emory.edu(404) 712-9485
PhilosophyDebbie Millerdkmill2@emory.edu(404) 727-9687
PhysicsSusan Cookscook01@emory.edu(404) 727-7862
Political ScienceGenevieve Reavisg.m.reavis@emory.edu (404) 727-6572
PsychologyLorenza Houserlhouser@emory.edu(404) 727-7439
Quantitative Theory and MethodsEva Lewandowskielewand@emory.edu(404) 727-6830
ReligionGabriela Kocerhagabriela.kocerha@emory.edu (404) 727-7566
Russian and East Asian languages and CultureLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
Russian and East European StudiesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
SociologyBrandon Mitchellbrandon.mitchell@emory.edu
(404) 727-7511
Spanish and PortugueseRosana Phillipsrsphil2@emory.edu(404) 727-6434
Theater and DanceMatt Jordanmatt.jordan@emory.edu(404) 727-6751
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesKashira Bakerkashira.baker@emory.edu(404) 727-4598
Top of pageSkip to main content