Top of pageSkip to main content
Main content

Undergraduate Staff


DepartmentNameEmailPhone
African StudiesJackie Charltonjacquelyn.charlton@emory.edu(404) 727-xxxx
African-American StudiesLa Shanda Perrymanlperr01@emory.edu(404) 727-6847
American StudiesLitisha Cooperlitisha.m.cooper@emory.edu(404) 727-6381
Ancient Mediterranean StudiesJohn Blackjblack2@emory.edu(404) 727-2904
AnthropologyHeather Carpenterheather.carpenter@emory.edu(404) 727-1448
Art HistoryLaurie Carterlaurie.carter@emory.edu(404) 727-6282
BiologyBarbara Shannonbarbara.shannon@emory.edu(404) 727-6294
ChemistryEmily Morranemily.morran@emory.edu(404) 727-2546
ClassicsKimberly Oliphantkmoliph@emory.edu(404) 727-7592
Comparative LiteratureKathy Ly-Nguyenklynguy@emory.edu(404) 727-7994
Computer ScienceAngela Suduangela.sudu@emory.edu (404) 727-7579
Creative WritingPaula Vitarispvitari@emory.edu(404) 727-4683
DanceAnne Walkerawalker@emory.edu(404) 727-7266
East Asian StudiesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
EconomicsBen Pearcebenjamin.f.pearce@emory.edu(404) 727-0330
EnglishCecily Noblescnobles@emory.edu (404) 727-6670
Environmental SciencesKatie Greenkatie.green@emory.edu
(404) 727-9504
Film StudiesGary Fessendengfessen@emory.edu(404) 727-6761
FrenchLeslie Church Hartnesslhartne@emory.edu(404) 727-6431
German StudiesTerez Whatley Whitetwhatle@emory.edu(404) 727-6439
HistoryLakesia Hayeslakesia.hayes@emory.edu(404) 727-4681
Human HealthShiyra Sadoffshiyra.sadoff@emory.edu (404) 727-8766
Institute for the Liberal ArtsEmma Ellingsonemalise.ellingson@emory.edu (404) 727-6381
Italian StudiesLeslie Church Hartnesslhartne@emory.edu(404) 727-6431
Jewish StudiesMalory Mibabmmibab@emory.edu(404) 712-6646
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesRosana Phillipsrsphil2@emory.edu.(404) 727-6434
LinguisticsDarnishia Boldendbolde2@emory.edu(404) 727-7904
MathematicsAngela Suduangela.sudu@emory.edu (404) 727-7579
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesTarje Lacytlacy@emory.edu(404) 727-2670
MusicJulia HudginsJKHudgi@emory.edu(404) 727-1124
Neuroscience and Behavioral BiologyNadia Brownnadia.brown@emory.edu(404) 712-9485
PhilosophyDebbie Millerdkmill2@emory.edu(404) 727-9687
PhysicsSusan Cookscook01@emory.edu(404) 727-7862
Political ScienceAmanda Hutsonamanda.hutson@emory.edu (404) 727-6572
PsychologyLorenza Houserlhouser@emory.edu(404) 727-7439
Quantitative Theory and MethodsEva Lewandowskielewand@emory.edu(404) 727-6830
ReligionToni Averytavery@emory.edu (404) 727-7598
Russian and East Asian languages and CultureLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
Russian and East European StudiesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
SociologyAmelia Tonursitamelia.tonurist@emory.edu
(404) 727-7511
Spanish and PortugueseRosana Phillipsrsphil2@emory.edu(404) 727-6434
Theater and DanceCassandra Robertscassandra.roberts@emory.edu(404) 727-6751
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesLexi Garrettalexis.garrett@emory.edu (404) 727-4598
Top of pageSkip to main content