Top of pageSkip to main content
Main content

Directors of Undergraduate Studies


DepartmentNameEmail
African StudiesKristin Phillipskristin.d.phillips@emory.edu
African-American StudiesMichelle Gordonmichelle.yvonne.gordon@emory.edu
American StudiesPeter Wakefieldpeter.wakefield@emory.edu
Ancient Mediterranean StudiesRoxani Margaritirmargar@emory.edu
AnthropologyKristin Phillipskristin.d.phillips@emory.edu
Art HistoryLinda Merrilllmerri2@emory.edu
BiologyRachelle Spell rspell@emory.edu
ChemistryJames Kindtjkindt@emory.edu 
ClassicsKatrina Dicksonkdickso@emory.edu
Comparative LiteratureAngelika Bammerabammer@emory.edu 
Computer ScienceSteve LaFleurslafleu@emory.edu
Creative WritingJericho Brownjerichobro@emory.edu
DanceSally Radellsradell@emory.edu 
East Asian StudiesCheryl Crowleyccrowle@emory.edu
EconomicsHugo Mialonhmialon@emory.edu
EnglishPaul Kelleherpkelleh@emory.edu 
Environmental SciencesAnne Hall
ahall04@emory.edu
Film & Media StudiesDaniel Reynoldsdaniel.reynolds@emory.edu 
FrenchNoelle Giguerenoelle.c.giguere@emory.edu 
German StudiesHiram Maximhmaxim@emory.edu 
History Daniel LaChancedlachance@emory.edu
Human HealthAmanda Freemanaafreem@emory.edu
Institute for the Liberal ArtsPeter Wakefieldpeter.wakefield@emory.edu
Integrated Visual Arts (co-Major)Dana Haugaarddana.haugaard@emory.edu
Italian StudiesSimona Muratoresmurato@emory.edu
Jewish StudiesCatherine Danacdana@emory.edu
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesRobert Goddardrgoddar@emory.edu
LinguisticsMarjorie Pakmgpak@emory.edu 
MathematicsBree Ettingerbree.d.ettinger@emory.edu
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesDevin Stewart (Fall 2020)dstewar@emory.edu
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesKevin Corrigan (Spring 2021)kcorrig@emory.edu 
MusicKristin Wendlandkwendla@emory.edu
Neuroscience and Behavioral BiologyMichael Crutchermcrutch@emory.edu 
PhilosophyJessica Wahmanjessica.tabor.wahman@emory.edu
PhysicsTom Bingtbing@emory.edu 
Political ScienceHubert Tworzecki

htworze@emory.edu 

PsychologyJessica Barberjessica.m.barber@emory.edu 
Quantitative Theory and MethodsSeunghwa Rhoseunghwa.e.rho@emory.edu
ReligionEric Reindersereinde@emory.edu 
Russian and East Asian languages and CultureHong Lihli01@emory.edu  
Russian and East European StudiesElena Glazov-Corriganeglazov@emory.edu
SociologyJeff Mullisjmullis@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Spanish)Katherine Ostromkatherine.ostrom@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Portuguese)Ana Teixeiraana.teixeira@emory.edu 
Theater and DanceSara Culpeppersward6@emory.edu 
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesElizabeth Wilsone.a.wilson@emory.edu 
Top of pageSkip to main content