Contact Us

Emory University provides advising for current students interested in pursuing the Dual Degree Program with Georgia Tech. Due to the high volume of interested and prospective students, and the priority given to currently enrolled Emory students. Advisors are available for Emory University and Oxford College at Emory University admitted and matriculated students only.

All prospective students should contact the Emory University Office of Admission to help ascertain if the Dual Degree Program is a good match for you.

Emory College Dual Degree Advisor:
Dean Cora MacBeth, PhD
Assistant Dean, Office for Undergraduate Education
oue.dualdegree@emory.edu
300 White Hall, 301 Dowman Dr.
Office hours, open hours, telephone and Skype advising sessions are available upon request.

Emory University’s Goizueta Business School Dual Degree Advisor:
Dr. Andrea Hershatter
Andrea_Hershatter@bus.emory.edu
1300 Clifton Road
404.727.0327

Emory University: Career Center
Dr. Paul Fowler
pgfowle@emory.edu

Emory University: Financial Aid
Erik Lips
erik.lips@emory.edu

Emory University: ARCHE Cross Registration
ARCHE Cross Registration:
Tyhuna Nelson
tpwhite@emory.edu
Oxford College at Emory University:
Dr. Paul Oser
poser3@emory.edu

Emory University: Office of Admission
http://apply.emory.edu/contact.php

Georgia Tech: Career Services
Lanie Damon
404.894.2553
Elaine.Damon@success.gatech.edu

Georgia Tech: Financial Aid
Jennifer Mullins
jennifer.mullins@finaid.gatech.edu
Aaron Gamboa
aaron.gamboa@finaid.gatech.edu